Bodenseehof Contact List

***Note: All e-mail addresses end with an extra period to counter spams from e-mail worms .
Last update 4:11 PM 22/03/03

NameE-mail Address

A
Ghana. Walter Akpokli. walter@delcc.africaonline.com.gh.
Canada. Anna Armstrong. armstrong_anna@yahoo.com.
Canada. Elesha Arndt. 01460591@3web.net.

B
Canada. Cheryl Barnard. wbarnard@telusplanet.net.
Germany. Kristine Baumgartner. n/a
USA. Joshua Berg. Jpberg@aol.com.
Canada. Christy Bergen. cbsummer_breeze@hotmail.com.
Canada. Elaine Bergmann. elbergm@mb.sympatico.ca.
USA. Amanda Braith (Ellefson). aellefson@marykay.com.
USA. Steven Breedlove. sbreedlo@email.unc.edu.
USA. Elisabeth Brown. bethgbrown@yahoo.com.

C
USA. Travis Cash. CashT@gw.crown.edu.
USA. Hannah Canfield. sweetsmiles19@hotmail.com.
Canada. Naomi Cheechoo. n/a
USA. Laura Currie. x19LJC20x@aol.com.

D
Denmark. Signe Dahl-Jørgensen. pouldjor@kfumscout.dk.
USA. Kelli Dodd. n/a
Germany. Bettina Dressler. tina.dressler@gmx.de.
Ghana. Gabriel Dzisa. tccagc@africaonline.com.gh.

F
USA. Jenn Fell. martha.fell@arcormail.de.
USA. Charlie Foster. cfoster13@aol.com.
Canada. Brigitte Friedenberger. n/a
Canada. Tony Friesen. ditchme@yahoo.com.
USA. Kari Friesen. KaFriesen@agape.twu.ca.
Germany. Angelika Froschle. n/a

G
Russia. Eldar Gafarov. eldar_gafarov@hotmail.com.
Germany. Achim Gerber. Achim.Gerber@mindless.com.
Canada. Laurel Gerbrandt. jim_gerbrandt@bc.sympatico.ca.
Canada. Kerri Giesbrecht. philip_giesbrecht@bc.sympatico.ca.
USA. Vanessa Grant. nessajoy14@hotmail.com.

H
Canada. Jason Hatherly. n/a
Canada. Conrad Hipel. hypel@hotmail.com.
Germany. Anja Hofsommer. n/a

I
Canada. Ellen Isaacs. ellenisaacs@hotmail.com.

J
USA. Aaron Jensen. chjensen5@juno.com.
Canada. Marcia Jesperson. jesp@freenet.edmonton.ab.ca.
USA. Neil Johnson. nrjohnson@students.nwc.edu.
Canada. Greg Joss. josstenbule@hotmail.com.

K
Canada. Jocelyn Korneisen. heruko@canada.com.
Bulgaria. Mariya Kotcheva* n/a

L
Canada. Karen Lacoursiere. keziahl@hotmail.com.
Canada. Suzanne Lahr. jenne82@hotmail.com.
USA. Suzanne Lazer. riovida@cesser.com.
Taiwan. Jackson Lee. jcslee@writeme.com.
Canada. Andrea Looy. n/a
Germany. Helgard Losch. n/a

M
Canada. Alan MacLean. dragonal@bigfoot.com.
Canada. Scott Marescaux. smarescaux@hotmail.com.
USA. Caleb McBee. smcbee6121@aol.com.
USA. Melissa Mills. ter.mail@juno.com.
Germany. Irene Mergenthal. n/a
Pakistan. Movin Morris. n/a
Kenya. Patrick Mungai. n/a

N
Jordan. David Nour. dhgn@hotmail.com.

O
Ghana. Oscar Okai. n/a
Canada. Dana Ouellette. ouellettes@home.com.

P
USA. Thom Parks. n/a
Germany. Mario Pfann. n/a
Germany. Bettina Pothman. Frank.Pothmann@t-online.de.

R
Canada. Rachel Reeve. n/a
Canada. Lon Riemer. lonr@maxim.ca.
Canada. Tamara Robson. jenne82@hotmail.com.
USA. Jonathan Ross. gedemuetig@hotmail.com.
Germany. Elina Rotfus. n/a

S
Canada. Russel Schmidt. n/a
Germany. Andrea Schurer. n/a
Germany. Bernhard Suhm* bernd@avalon-arts.de.
Canada. Curtis Slater. richarda@cadvision.com.
USA. Travis Smith. SLSHAROW@MSW.COM.
Canada. Rae-Anna Snell. Jerry2911@yahoo.com.
Norway. Hilde-Karin Steinshamn* hsteinshamn@hotmail.com.

T
Japan. Shuho Tanazawa. shuho_t@dg7.so-net.ne.jp.
Ghana. Clement Tayviah. n/a
USA. Jennifer Thompson. tuffcheese@hotmail.com.
USA. Mark Thompson. coppertop75@hotmail.com.

V
USA. Sarah VanBeek. vanbeek@sprynet.com.
USA. Elise VanSinderen. n/a
Germany. Markus Vieweger. mvieweger@hotmail.com.
USA. Stephen Volle. sav4me@ix.netcom.com.

W
Canada. April Watson. watson5@attcanada.net.
Canada. David Weins. hnwiens@telusplanet.net.


Staff
Germany. Melanie Amman* n/a
Germany. Ursula Anders* n/a
USA. Herb & Penny Brasher* hpbrasher@compuserve.com.
Germany. Silke Buchali* silke.buchali@gmx.de.
USA. Scott Countryman. scountryman@compuserve.com.
Germany. Ruth Freiberg* n/a
New Zealand. Renata Hanscamp* Bodenseehof@compuserve.com.
Germany. Thomas Hartmann* Bodenseehof@compuserve.com.
Germany. Simone Hertner* n/a
Germany. Daniela Kaden* Bodenseehof@compuserve.com.
USA. Peter Reid* Bodenseehof@compuserve.com.
Germany. Anke Rheinwald* n/a
Germany. Carmen Sexauer* n/a
Canada. Matt Thiessen* mthiessen@ccu.etu.
Germany. Peter Zettler* peter_p.z._zettler@compumac.de.
Webmaster Contact: bodenseehof@hotmail.com
* Photo unavailable
***Note: All e-mail addresses end with an extra period to counter spams from e-mail worms